• SPECIAL EDUCATION OFFICE
    Located at the Boorady Center
    90 East Fourth Street
    Dunkirk, NY 14048
     
     
    1        
    Main Office
    (716) 366-9300 Ext. *2700
    (716) 366-9362 Fax
      
    Danielle Russell
    Director of Special Education
    366-9300 ext*2706
    drussell@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Jodi Smith 
    CPSE Secretary 
    366-9300 ext*2704
    jsmith@g.dunkirkcsd.org 
     
    Mary Helfeldt
    CSE Secretary 
    366-9300 ext*2702
    mhelfeldt@g.dunkirkcsd.org 
     
    Lori Szymczak
    CPSE/CSE Chairperson
    366-9300 ext*2705
    lszymczak@g.dunkirkcsd.org 
     
    Leigh A. Mansfield
    School Psychologist
    CSE/HS 504 Chairperson
    366-9300 ext*2031 
    lmansfield@g.dunkirkcsd.org 
     
    Laura L. Burnside
    School Psychologist
    366-9300 ext*3329
    lburnside@g.dunkirkcsd.org 
     
    Debra Cole
    School Psychologist 
    366-9300 ext*2703
    dcole@g.dunkirkcsd.org 
     
    Lilibeth Caraballo-Feyjoo
    Community Outreach Liaison
    366-9300 ext*2701
    lcaraballofeyjoo@g.dunkirkcsd.org