Meetings: Held The First and Third Friday of each month In Mrs. Lugo-Alfaro's Room (101) at 7:30 AM. 
    If you cannot attend the meetings please notify Mrs. Delgado & Mrs. Lugo-Alfaro.
    President: Mackenzie Gugino
    Vice President: Hannah Ellman
    Secretaries: Tori Dipini, Olivia Surma, Gabrielle Loeb
    Treasurer: Malaquia Soto
    Historian: Jericha Petrella
    For more information contact  Mrs. Delgado, Mrs. Lugo-Alfaro or any of the officers