• guidance department

     

    Welcome to the Dunkirk Student Support Office!
     
    366-9300
     
    Marianne Furlan, 3rd-6th School Counselor  ext.*3388 
    mfurlan@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Julie Wakelee, 3rd-6th School Counselor ext.*3387   
    jwakelee@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
     
    Marie Damico, 3rd-6th School Social Worker
    MDamico@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Donna Millison, 3rd-6th School Social Worker
    DMillison@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Rebecca Batista, 3rd-6th Community Liason 
    rbatista@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Laura Burnside, School Psychologist   ext.*3329
    lburnside@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
     
     
    counselor