• guidance department

     

    Welcome to the Dunkirk Middle School Counseling Office!
     
    366-9300
     
    Marianne Furlan, M-Z  ext.*3388 
    mfurlan@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Julie Wakelee, A-L ext.*3387   
    jwakelee@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Helena Rankin, Building-Wide Certified School Social Worker  ext.*3329 hrankin@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Laurie Barberich, Administrative Assistant  ext.*3386
    lbarberich@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Risel Martinez, Community Liason  ext.*3214
    rmartinez@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Laura Burnside, School Psychologist   ext.*3386
    lburnside@g.dunkirkcsd.org
     
    Preparing your child to be on the path
    to college and career readiness!!
     
    counselor