Return to Headlines

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

 Heidi Bates HBates@DunkirkCSD.org Special Education
 Stacie
Bauer
SBauer@DunkirkCSD.org Nurse
 Stacy Bautista SBautista@DunkirkCSD.org First Grade
 David Boyda DBoyda@DunkirkCSD.org Principal
 Marcy Conti MConti@DunkirkCSD.org Speech Therapy
 Sarah
Crane
SCrane@DunkirkCSD.org Grade 2
 Tina Curry TCurry@DunkirkCSD.org AIS Reading
 Kristina Damon KDDamon@DunkirkCSD.org Grade 5
 Kyle Damon KDamon@DunkirkCSD.org Grade 4
 Brianna
Dulgerian
BDulgerian@DunkirkCSD.org Art
 Lisa Eggleston LEggleston@DunkirkCSD.org AIS Math
 Jacklyn Ellwood JEllwood@dunkirkCSD.org BREAK Program
 Jaimee Gustafson JGustafson@DunkirkCSD.org Grade 5
 Ian Hill IHill@DunkirkCSD.org Instrumental Music
 Kerry Hoffman KHoffman@DunkirkCSD.org English as a New Language(ENL)
 Andrea Hojnacki AHojnacki@DunkirkCSD.org English as a New Language(ENL)
 Tracy Jimenez TJimenez@dunkirkCSD.org Special Education
 Carrieanne Kernitz CKernitz@DunkirkCSD.org Special Education
 Mary Lang MLang@DunkirkCSD.org Kindergarten
 Katherine Leonardis KLeonardis@DunkirkCSD.org AIS Reading
 Stacey Lovern SLovern@DunkirkCSD.org Occupational Therapy
 Megan McKinley MMcKinley@DunkirkCSD.org Physical Therapy 
Melissa Mead MMead@dunkirkCSD.org Music
 Mario Muscarella MMuscarella@DunkirkCSD.org Grade 3
 Nicole
Piazza
NPiazza@dunkirkCSD.org Speech Therapy
 Mary Schneider MSchneider@DunkirkCSD.org Physical Education
 Amanda Sullivan ASullivan@DunkirkCSD.org AIS Reading
 Jean Surma JSurma@DunkirkCSD.org Social Worker
 Deborah Westling  DWestling@DunkirkCSD.org Grade 2
 Lisa Williams LMWilliams@DunkirkCSD.org Kindergarten