Return to Headlines

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Constance Meginnis cmeginnis@dunkirkcsd.org
Katherine Burlett kburlett@dunkirkcsd.org
Jeanette Kozlowski jkozlowski@dunkirkcsd.org 
Cady Dunning  cdunning@dunkirkcsd.org
Jacklyn Richir jrichir@dunkirkcsd.org
Sandy Bianco sbianco@dunkirkcsd.org
Sheri Schue sschue@dunkirkcsd.org
Susan Chaffee schaffee@dunkirkcsd.org
Julie Freling jfreling@dunkirkcsd.org
Meghan Bible mbible@dunkirkcsd.org
Aldyn Carlson acarlson@dunkirkcsd.org
Kara McAfee kmcafee@dunkirkcsd.org
Linda Mendola lmendola@dunkirkcsd.org
Michelle Muscarella mimuscarella@dunkirkcsd.org
Brianna Dulgerian bdulgerian@dunkirkcsd.org
Caroline Kim ckim@dunkirkcsd.org
Kimberly Desmond-Keppel kdesmond@dunkirkcsd.org
Amber Lancaster alancaster@dunkirkcsd.org
Diana Rodriguez drodriguez@dunkirkcsd.org
Cheryl Symans csymans@dunkirkcsd.org
Tonia Piede tpiede@dunkirkcsd.org
Ian Hill ihill@dunkirkcsd.org
Nichole  Dispense ndispense@dunkirkcsd.org
Megan McKinley mmckinley@dunkirkcsd.org
Karen Farley kfarley@dunkirkcsd.org
Stephanie Seaton sseaton@dunkirkcsd.org
William Osinski wosinski@dunkirkcsd.org
Tara Amidon tamidon@dunkirkcsd.org
Jill Krzyzanowicz jkrzyzanowicz@dunkirkcsd.org
Phil  Szymczak pszymczak@dunkirkcsd.org
Pam Belling pbelling@dunkirkcsd.org
Andrea Caccamise acaccamise@dunkirkcsd.org
Amber Promber apromber@dunkirkcsd.org
Deborah Wisniewski dwisniewski@dunkirkcsd.org
Rebecca Sprague rsprague@dunkirkcsd.org
Margaret Michaels mmichaels@dunkirkcsd.org
Alison Williams awilliams@dunkirkcsd.org
Julie Brueckl jbrueckl@dunkirkcsd.org
Jenna Pattyson jpattyson@dunkirkcsd.org
Kristin Tofil ktofil@dunkirkcsd.org
Brenda Davilla bdavilla@dunkirkcsd.org
Jackie Dloniak jdloniak@dunkirkcsd.org
Kristin Edwards kedwards@dunkirkcsd.org
Leslie Gomez lgomez@dunkirkcsd.org
Deborah LaMattina dlamattina@dunkirkcsd.org
Karen Levandoski klevandoski@dunkirkcsd.org
Karen Willis kwillis@dunkirkcsd.org
Jodi Lowe jlowe@dunkirkcsd.org
Zachary Meadows zmeadows@dunkirkcsd.org
Jessica Moore jmoore@dunkirkcsd.org
Paula Near pnear@dunkirkcsd.org
Deborah Pasierb dpasierb@dunkirkcsd.org
Kelly Porpiglia kporpiglia@dunkirkcsd.org
Pat Stoyle pstoyle@dunkirkcsd.org
Yahaira Pagan ypagan@dunkirkcsd.org
Jacob Thompson jthompson@dunkirkcsd.org
Samantha Borges sborges@dunkirkcsd.org