Return to Headlines

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Soffian Adam sadam@dunkirkcsd.org
Nathan Ahlstrom nahlstrom@dunkirkcsd.org
Mary Allaire-Gifford mgifford@dunkirkcsd.org
Anna Alvira aalvira@dunkirkcsd.org
Laura Berkeley lberkeley@dunkirkcsd.org
David Bittinger dbittinger@dunkirkcsd.org
Carol Bleck cbleck@dunkirkcsd.org
Michael Burnett mburnett@dunkirkcsd.org
Sarah Burnett sburnett@dunkirkcsd.org
Kurt Carlson kcarlson@dunkirkcsd.org
Joshua Case jcase@dunkirkcsd.org
Amy Corbett acorbett@dunkirkcsd.org
Ashley Cournyea acournyea@dunkirkcsd.org
Catherine D'Agostino cdagostino@dunkirkcsd.org
Michele Dawley mdawley@dunkirkcsd.org
Kim Delgado kdelgado@dunkirkcsd.org
Jillian Domenico jdomenico@dunkirkcsd.org
Nicole Donato ndonato@dunkirkcsd.org
Julie Frankiewicz jfrankiewicz@dunkirkcsd.org
Tina Garver tgarver@dunkirkcsd.org
Al Gens agens@dunkirkcsd.org
Michelle Gilmour mgilmour@dunkirkcsd.org
Judy Golden jgolden@dunkirkcsd.org
Inez Gonzalez igonzalez@dunkirkcsd.org
Jordan Goold jgoold@dunkirkcsd.org
Amy Gorski agorski@dunkirkcsd.org
Michael Green mgreen@dunkirkcsd.org
Jonathan Halstead jhalstead@dunkirkcsd.org
Kathy Hauser khauser@dunkirkcsd.org
Sara Henry shenry@dunkirkcsd.org
Timothy Johnson tjohnson@dunkirkcsd.org
Jennifer Kingston jkingston@dunkirkcsd.org
Jodie Korzenski jlkorzenski@dunkirkcsd.org
Bridgette Kurtz bkurtz@dunkirkcsd.org
Jennifer Lancaster jlancaster@dunkirkcsd.org
Megan Larivey mlarivey@dunkirkcsd.org
Kim Lotter klotter@dunkirkcsd.org
Miriam Lugo-Alfaro mlugo@dunkirkcsd.org
Cindy McMillen cmcmillen@dunkirkcsd.org
Charmaine Moreland cmoreland@dunkirkcsd.org
Renee Pasquale rpasquale@dunkirkcsd.org
Angie Penhollow apenhollow@dunkirkcsd.org
Aaron Pietro apietro@dunkirkcsd.org
Kathryn Pilgrim kpilgrim@dunkirkcsd.org
Donna Pucciarelli dpucciarelli@dunkirkcsd.org
Julie Reece jreece@dunkirkcsd.org
Walt Robertson wrobertson@dunkirkcsd.org
Dillen Rodgers drodgers@dunkirkcsd.org
Ronald Rosenberg rrosenberg@dunkirkcsd.org
Mike Sarratori msarratori@dunkirkcsd.org
Allie Saye asaye@dunkirkcsd.org
Jenniene Scarem jscarem@dunkirkcsd.org
Tracy Schifano tschifano@dunkirkcsd.org
Alicia Sciolino asciolino@dunkirkcsd.org
Kimberly Sortisio ksortisio@dunkirkcsd.org
Katelyn Stahlman kstahlman@dunkirkcsd.org
Katherine Tiffany ktiffany@dunkirkcsd.org
Frank Torain ftorain@dunkirkcsd.org
Jeannine VanWey jvanwey@dunkirkcsd.org
Vince Vecchio vvecchio@dunkirkcsd.org
Caroline Villafrank cvillafrank@dunkirkcsd.org
Julie Wakelee jwakelee@dunkirkcsd.org
Suzanne Wise swise@dunkirkcsd.org
Stephanie Wisniewski swisniewski@dunkirkcsd.org
Adam Woelfle awoelfle@dunkirkcsd.org
Kristin Wright kwright@dunkirkcsd.org
Steve Wright swright@dunkirkcsd.org