Return to Headlines

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Amy  Adams aadams@dunkirkcsd.org
Kyle Adams kadams@dunkirkcsd.org
Erin Alexander ealexander@dunkirkcsd.org
Brooke Ambrose bambrose@dunkirkcsd.org
Marcy Bartlett mbartlett@dunkirkcsd.org
Jill Begier jbegier@dunkirkcsd.org
Carolyn Crangle ccrangle@dunkirkcsd.org
Brandi Damico bdamico@dunkirkcsd.org
Kris Dziduch kdziduch@dunkirkcsd.org
Anne Haase ahaase@dunkirkcsd.org
Jennifer Hasse jhasse@dunkirkcsd.org
Ian  Hill ihill@dunkirkcsd.org
Kathie Hobbs khobbs@dunkirkcsd.org
Lauren Kozlowski lkozlowski@dunkirkcsd.org
Taylor Levandoske tlevandoske@dunkirkcsd.org
Mary Levandoski mlevandoski@dunkirkcsd.org
Justin Lilga jlilga@dunkirkcsd.org
Kyle Marvin kmarvin@dunkirkcsd.org
Donna Millson dmillson@dunkirkcsd.org
Caryn Mirek cmirek@dunkirkcsd.org
Susan Petrella spetrella@dunkirkcsd.org
Tonia Piede tpiede@dunkirkcsd.org
Heidi Powell hpowell@dunkirkcsd.org
Corinne Rukavina crukavina@dunkirkcsd.org
Mary Beth Schober mschober@dunkirkcsd.org
Stephanie Seaton sseaton@dunkirkcsd.org
Melanie Sliwa msliwa@dunkirkcsd.org
Kimberlee Texter ktexter@dunkirkcsd.org
Jamie Wallschlaeger jwallschlaeger@dunkirkcsd.org
Ruth Walsh rwalsh@dunkirkcsd.org
Suzanne Wise swise@dunkirkcsd.org